KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
ST. FAUSTINA COUNCIL 16254
MERCIFUL REDEEMER PARISH
MISSISSAUGA, ONTARIO

Upcoming Events

Please take note of our upcoming events.
  1. Tuesday January 9, 2018
    Officers Meeting
    Officers Meeting will begin at 7pm in the St. Faustina Room at Merciful Redeemer. All members are welcome.
  2. Tuesday February 6, 2018
    Officers Meeting
    Officers Meeting will begin at 7pm in the St. Faustina Room at Merciful Redeemer. All members are welcome.
  3. Tuesday March 6, 2018
    Officers Meeting
    Officers Meeting will begin at 7pm in the St. Faustina Room at Merciful Redeemer. All members are welcome.
  4. Tuesday April 3, 2018
    Officers Meeting
    Officers Meeting will begin at 7pm in the St. Faustina Room at Merciful Redeemer. All members are welcome.
  5. Tuesday May 1, 2018
    Officers Meeting
    Officers Meeting will begin at 7pm in the St. Faustina Room at Merciful Redeemer. All members are welcome.
  6. Tuesday June 5, 2018
    Officers Meeting
    Officers Meeting will begin at 7pm in the St. Faustina Room at Merciful Redeemer. All members are welcome.
  7. Ongoing
    Virtual Garage Sale
    More details to follow - ongoing from October 24, 2017
  8. Saturday November 18, 2017
    Diaper and Toy Drive for Vita Centre
    Ongoing to Friday January 5, 2018
  9. Tuesday January 23, 2018
    General Meeting
    Our General Meeting will begin at 7pm in the Merciful Redeemer Hall.
  10. Thursday February 8, 2018
    Clergy Appreciation Dinner
    Venue to be announced (in Mississauga)
  11. Saturday February 10 and Sunday February 11, 2018 (1pm to 6pm)
    Flag Day Distribution
    The Knights will distribute Canadian flags at Merciful Redeemer on Saturday February 10 and Sunday February 11 Masses
  12. Tuesday February 13, 2018
    Shrove Tuesday Dinner
    At Merciful Redeemer Hall - 5pm to 9pm
  13. Wednesday February 14, 2018
    40 Cans for Lent Food Drive
    Ongoing until Sunday April 8, 2018
  14. Tuesday February 27, 2018
    General Meeting
    Our General Meeting will begin at 7pm in the Merciful Redeemer Hall.
  15. Tuesday March 27, 2018
    General Meeting
    Our General Meeting will begin at 7pm in the Merciful Redeemer Hall.
  16. Friday March 30, 2018
    Veneration of the Cross - Good Friday
    All Masses (9am, 12pm, and 3pm)
  17. Sunday April 8, 2018
    Devine Mercy Sunday
    Special 3pm Mass and Procession
  18. Saturday April 21 and Sunday April 22, 2018
    Membership Drive
    All Masses
  19. Tuesday April 24, 2018
    General Meeting
    Our General Meeting will begin at 7pm.
  20. Sunday April 29, 2018
    Rosary Sunday
    After the 11:30am Mass
  21. Thursday May 10, 2018
    March For Life in Ottawa
    More details to follow
  22. Sunday May 13, 2018
    Mother's Day Coffee and Cake
    After all Masses (Sunday AM only)
  23. Tuesday May 22, 2018
    General Meeting
    Our General Meeting will begin at 7pm.
  24. Saturday May 26 and Sunday May 27, 2018
    Bottle Drive
    After all Masses
  25. Sunday June 10, 2018
    Merciful Redeemer Parish Picnic
    1pm to 5pm (Venue to be announced later)
  26. Sunday June 24, 2018
    Ladies Appreciation Lunch and Year-End Awards
    Merciful Redeemer Hall after 11:30am Mass
  27. Tuesday June 26, 2018
    General Meeting
    Our General Meeting will begin at 7pm.
  28. Saturday June 30 and Sunday July 1, 2018
    Canada Day Flag Distribution
    After all Masses